artist: Celluloide
title: Naive Heart
reference number: BDMCD01
format: album
release date: 2002-05-22

After three 5-track MCD, Celluloide debut album 'Naive Heart' features 12 pure synthpop songs, including 'A Lie', 'Wounds Of Love' and 'Seven And Forever', the title tracks of the previous demoCDs of the band.
Available in limited version with Experimental - original edition

CD album standard

CD + limited edition bonus very last copy in stock!

12" vinyl LP limited edition


Related video

Related singles